Skip to content

Heavy Metal

9 thoughts on “ Clown In The Mirror (New Version) - Royal Hunt - The Watchers (CD)

  1. Oct 31,  · Clown in the Mirror doesn't have the advantage of being the band's crowning achivement (a title held by Paradox) or containing the excellent vocals of D.C. Cooper, but none of that really matters. While vocalist Henrik Brockmann is no D.C. Cooper or John West, he does an awesome job of bringing the material on Clown to life for the listener, as 4/5(3).
  2. Royal Hunt - Watchers Ep - krisinnieckansuftadingnerneuramkebu.coinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl Go Search EN Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Whole Foods Today's Deals.
  3. Album: ''Clown in the Mirror'' 1. Intro/Wasted Time 2. Ten To Life 3. On The Run 4. Clown In The Mirror 5. Third Stage 6. Bodyguard 7. Legion Of The Damned 8. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow 9. Bad Blood Epilogue: Album: ''The Maxi EP'' 1. Clown In The Mirror 2. Stranded (acoustic version) 3. Land Of Broken Hearts (acoustic version) 4.
  4. Clown In The Mirror (New Version) 8: Day In Day Out (New Version) 9: Legion Of The Damned (New Version) Intervention (Radio Edit) Companies, etc. Manufactured By – Imperial Records (13) FR CD Royal Hunt: The Watchers 4/5(3).
  5. Mar 09,  · Royal Hunt - The Watchers () Album Photo by MelodicHeaven. Format: CD. 10 likes. 64 Royal Hunt Album Photos.
  6. If you notice that a particular Royal Hunt CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Heavy Harmonies as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site.
  7. The Watchers, an Album by Royal Hunt. Released in December on Frontiers (catalog no. FR CD ; CD). Genres: Progressive Metal, Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: André Andersen (keyboards, producer), Steen Mogensen (bass), John West (vocals), Jacob Kiaer (guitar), Allan Sørensen (drums), Maria McTurk (backing vocals), Kenny Lübcke (backing vocals), Jan Eliasson (aka_text {mastering.

Leave a Comment